Common Council / Committee of the Whole

Common Council meets the 1st Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.

Committee of the Whole meets the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6:00 PM at City Hall located at 101 S. Second Street.
The Fire Department, EMS, the Library, the Parks & Recreation Department, the Police Department, the Street Department, and the City Administrator present their monthly reports at the Committee of the Whole meeting.

WARD 1
Erin Rave

Erin Rave

Serving Since 2023

Phone: (715) 299-1401
Email: erin.rave@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2026

Mike Rave

Michael Rave

Council President

Serving Since 2018

Phone: (715) 670-0599
Email: michael.rave@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2025

WARD 2

US-Flag

Jacob Peloquin

Serving Since 2024

Phone: 608-498-6021
Email: jpeloquin@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2026

 

Gary Ammann

Gary Ammann

Serving Since 2019

Phone: (715) 284-9706
Email: gary.ammann@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2025

 

WARD 3

Kylee Wussow

Kylee Wussow

Serving Since 2022

Email: kylee.wussow@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2026

 

Desiree Gearing-Lancaster

Desiree Gearing-Lancaster

Serving Since 2009

Phone: (715) 284-2815
Email: desiree.gearing-lancaster@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2025

WARD 4

Justin Dougherty - CROPPED (2)

Justin Dougherty

Serving Since 2023

Phone: (715) 896-1599
Email: jdougherty@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2026

Pete Olson

Pete Olson

Serving Since 2007

Phone: (715) 896-1951
Email: pete.olson@blackriverfallswi.gov

Term Expires 2025